pats ecnl girls lockup

PATEADORES girls ECNL & ECNL–RL

Girls ECNL Menu
Girls ECNL Menu

Nationally Recognized Elite Player Development Program and Competitive Platform for Girls

PROVEN PATHWAY

The ECNL and ECNL–RL provide a player development structure focused on competitive equity and parity, professional environments for training and matches, more training, high-level coaching.

 

The league also ensures high exposure for college coaches via showcases and national events.

 

Pats ECNL and ECNL-RL players receive the training, guidance, support, and exposure needed to compete for roster spots in college soccer and beyond.

IMG_E5E7385C153C-1 copy

ECNL

Betsy Duerksen

ECNL-RL Girls 2006

duerksen@cox.net

Jack Peterson

Girls 2005

jackpete1@gmail.com

Jenny Hammond

ECNL-RL Girls 2007

Jennyhammond@mac.com

Miguel Mendoza

B2008 Black & G2012

mendozasoccer8@gmail.com

Randy Dodge

ECNL-RL Girls U17, ECNL-RL Girls 2003/2004, DISCOVERY/NPL Girls 2003/04

cysadodge@gmail.com

Ryan Ruggerello

ECNL Girls 2008 (asst), ECNL-RL Girls 2005/2004

ryan@ruggerellolaw.com

ECNL-RL

Betsy Duerksen

ECNL-RL Girls 2006

duerksen@cox.net

Eddy Turcios

Junior Academy Long Beach

eturcios55@msn.com

Jason Kirkwood

Girls 2008

jason_kirkwood@hotmail.com

Jenny Hammond

ECNL-RL Girls 2007

Jennyhammond@mac.com

Justine Sauder-Cooper

Discovery Girls 2007, Girls 2005 Blue

justinesauder@gmail.com

Nick Diaz

ECNL-RL Girls 2009

nick@gnickdiaz.com

Ryan Ruggerello

ECNL Girls 2008 (asst), ECNL-RL Girls 2005/2004

ryan@ruggerellolaw.com

Sarah Trost

ECNL-RL Girls 2006

strost4@yahoo.com

pre-ecnl

Kevin McLain

Girls 2012

k.mclain@cox.net

Linz Huie

Pre-ECNL Girls 2011

getgritness@gmail.com