Our competitive club teams are led by dedicated, experienced professionals committed to developing academic and athletic excellence in young people.


Boys 2007 Scott Goldman
Boys 2009 Blue James Lawson
Boys 2010 Blue Ray Smyth
Boys 2010 White Ray Smyth
Boys 2011 James Lawson
Boys 2012 James Lawson
Boys 2012 Blue Wyatt Burris
Boys 2013 Glenn Stachan
Boys 2013 Blue Wyatt Burris
Boys 2014 Jason Smith
Boys 2015 Gold Jorge Sanchez
Boys 2016 Gold James Lawson


Girls 2009 Scott Goldman
Girls 2010 Ray Smyth
Girls 2011 Glenn Strachan
Girls 2011 Blue Nikki Fedele
Girls 2012 Nikki Fedele
Girls 2013 David Ramos
Girls 2014
Girls 2015 David Ramos
Girls 2016 Gold David Ramos