IRVINE

Coaches

Our coaching staff reflects a combination of professional certification, coaching experience, playing experience, and passion for teaching the game that is second-to-none.

Alberto Silva

Girls 2004 Silva, Girls 2005 Silva, Girls 2005 White

albertosilva123@yahoo.com

Ben Forey

Boys 2003/04 NPL, Boys 2013, Boys 2006 Blue, Boys 2013 Blue, Boys 2014, GKS

b.forey@pateadoressoccer.org

Brandon Goldman

Boys 2013, Boys 13 Blue

goldman.brandon@yahoo.com

Bryan Dell

Girls 2011

boosh711@yahoo.com

Chris Sullivan

Girls 2011 Blue, Girls 2008, Girls 2013

coach.csullivan@gmail.com

Doug Reid

Boys12 blue, Boys 2006 White, Girls 2009

coachdoug8@gmail.com

Harry Willhoit

Boys 2009 Blue, Boys 2013 Blue

harrywillhoit@hotmail.co.uk

Jesus “Chuy” Miramontes

Boys 2003/2004 Discovery NPL, Boys 2007

jmiramontes@vanguard.edu

Jon Fossett

GKs, Boys 2014

jonfossett@me.com

Justin Sauder

Discovery Girls 2007, Girls 2005 Blue

justinesauder@gmail.com

Kelly Hayes

Girls 2006 White

krhayes79@gmail.com

Kevin Elson

Girls 2010, Girls 2006, Girls 2006 Blue

k.elsone@pateadoressoccer.org

Leticia Fernandez

Asst Coach

fernandezleticia18@gmail.com

Logan Adams

GKs

loganadams27@gmail.com

Marcus Watson

Girls 2011 WHITE, Girls 2012

marcusjwatson6@gmail.com

Mike Ickes

Girls 2004

j.michael.ickes@gmail.com

Mike Stauber

Boys11 Blue, Boys 2010, Boys 2008

mbstauber3@gmail.com

Omar Masri

Boys 2008 Black

coachmasri@gmail.com

Oscar Gonzalez

Asst Coach

ozgonzalez16@gmail.com

Phil O Kennedy

ECNL-RL Boys 2009, Boys 2007 Black, Boys 2009

okennedyphilip@gmail.com

Robert Chavez

Asst Coach

navajo714@yahoo.com

Scott Hamilton

ECNL-RL Boys 2007, Boys 2011, Boys 2006 DISCOVERY, Boys 2013 Blue, Boys 2009, GKs

coachscotthamilton@gmail.com

Trevor Ickes

Girls 2007 Blue, Girls 2007

pateadores.trevori@gmail.com