NEWPORT BEACH/COSTA MESA

Coaches

Our coaching staff reflects a combination of professional certification, coaching experience, playing experience, and passion for teaching the game that is second-to-none.

Alex Enriquez

Boys 2005, Boys 2012 WHITE, Boys 2006 Blue, Girls 2005

alex.enriquez149@gmail.com

Armando Orizaba

Boys 2009 BLUE, Boys 2007

aorizaba@yahoo.com

Ben Jones

Boys 2010 White, Boys 2009 Black

benjones2233@gmail.com

Brayan Cano

Girls 2011 WHITE, Girls 2014 BLUE

b.cano@pateadoressoccer.org

Brian Torres

Boys 2011 BLUE, Boys 2009 WHITE

torresbrian777@yahoo.com

Bryan Chavez

Boys 2006 Blue, Girls 2005

bryanchavez3863@gmail.com

Cyrus Navabpour

Boys 2014 BLUE, Girls 2010 WHITE, Boys 2005 BLUE

cnavabpour@yahoo.com

Dominic Fratantaro

Boys 2011 WHITE

dfratantaro@gmail.com

Eddy Turcios

Junior Academy Long Beach

eturcios55@msn.com

Ian Young

Boys 2012 WHITE, Boys 2012 BLUE, Boys 2012

youngsoccerfam@gmail.com

Ignacio Cid

Boys 2005, Boys 2014 WHITE, Boys 2009, Girls 2009, Boys 2008, Girls 2007 WHITE, Boys 2006 Blue, Girls 2005, Girls 2014 WHITE

i.cid@pateadoressoccer.org

Jesse Lopez

Boys 2008 WHITE, Boys 2007 WHITE

jesse92701@yahoo.com

Jimmy Castillo

Boys 2009, Girls 2009, Girls 2007 WHITE

jimmycastillo540@icloud.com

Lawrence Marin

Boys 2008 WHITE, Girls 2008 WHITE, Girls 2006 BLUE, Boys 2005 WHITE

lmarin1518@yahoo.com

Luis Turcios

ECNL-RL Boys 2003/04, Newport/Costa Mesa Girls 2004, LB/LKWD Boys 2007, Boys 2013, Pats Prep

l.turcios@pateadoressoccer.org

Mike Munguia

Boys 2005, Boys 2009, Boys 2006 Blue

bluediablito10@yahoo.com

Ray Han

Boys 2014 WHITE, Boys 2013 BLUE, Boys 2010 BLACK

rkhan8326@gmail.com

Reanna Gibbs

Girls 2009 WHITE, Girls 2005, GK Olders, GK Youngers

dscmu1@gmail.com

Robert Castellano

Boys 2010, Girls 2014 WHITE

rcastell@mazdausa.com

Shion Jahangiri

Boys 2011 BLACK , Boys 2008, Boys 2006 Blue, GK Boys Olders & Youngers, GK Girls Olders

jahangiri1@yahoo.com

Tony Peiffer

ECNL Boys GKs

peifferfam@yahoo.com

Tony Solis

Boys 2014 WHITE, Boys 2009, Girls 2009, Girls 2007 WHITE, Girls 2014 WHITE

tonyysolis15@yahoo.com

Torree Soelberg

Girls 2013, Girls 2007 WHITE

torree.soelberg@gmail.com