SOUTH ORANGE COUNTY

Coaches

Our coaching staff reflects a combination of professional certification, coaching experience, playing experience, and passion for teaching the game that is second-to-none.

Alberto Lopez

Boys 2005 BLUE

betolopez123a@gmail.com

Bryan Roney

Boys 2009 Black

broney@heritagechristianschool.com

Chip Fuller

Boys 2005, ECNL-RL Boys 2003/02

fuller8@cox.net

Edson Adame

GKs, Girls 2006 white

edsonadame1983@gmail.com

Emily Reardon

Girls 2008 Black

emily.reardon@eagles.cui.edu

Garey Le Monte

Boys 2005 BLUE

glemonte@yahoo.com

Jack Peterson

Girls 2005

jackpete1@gmail.com

James Hughes

Boys 2009 White

james.hughes@us.gt.com

Jason Kirkwood

Girls 2008

jason_kirkwood@hotmail.com

Julian Gaitan

Pre-ECNL Boys 2010B, Boys 2009, Boys 2010

mgimod@gmail.com

Kevin McLain

Girls 2012

k.mclain@cox.net

Leni Castellanos

Boys 2011 Black, Boys 2008

aspe08@yahoo.com

Logan Adams

GKs

loganadams27@gmail.com

Mauricio Bardales

Boys 2009 Black, Boys 2004

maubarsa@hotmail.com

Mike Rubio

Pre-ECNL Boys 2011B, Boys 2011, Girls 2008 Black, Boys 2013, Girls 2013, Pats Prep

m.rubio@pateadoressoccer.org

Rasheed Yusuf

Girls 2006 white

coachrasheed07@gmail.com

Ruben Villalobos

Boys 2006 BLUE, ECNL-RL Boys 2003/02, Boys 2008

rubenvillalobos16@icloud.com

Sean Novak

Boys 2011 Black, ECNL-RL Boys 2003/02, GKs Youngers, Boys 2012

seannovak12@yahoo.com

Susan Hill

Girls 2003

susanmasonhill@yahoo.com