Our competitive club teams are led by dedicated, experienced professionals committed to developing academic and athletic excellence in young people.


GKs Logan Adams
Boys 2013 Mike Rubio
Boys 2012 Sean Novak
Boys 2011 Mike Rubio
Boys 2011 Black, GKs Youngers Sean Novak
Boys 2011 Black, Boys 2008 Leni Castellanos
Boys 2010 Julian Gaitan
Boys 2009 Julian Gaitan
Boys 2009 White James Hughes
Boys 2009 Black Mauricio Bardales
Boys 2009 Black Bryan Roney
Boys 2008 Ruben Villalobos
Boys 2008 Leni Castellanos
Boys 2007 Mauricio Bardales
Boys 2006 Mauricio Bardales
Boys 2006 BLUE Ruben Villalobos
Boys 2005 BLUE Garey Le Monte
Boys 2005 BLUE Alberto Lopez
Boys 2005 Chip Fuller
Boys 2004 Mauricio Bardales


GKs Logan Adams
Girls 2013 Mike Rubio
Girls 2012 Kevin McLain
Girls 2011 Mauricio Bardales
Girls 2008 Black Mike Rubio
Girls 2008 Black Emily Reardon
Girls 2008 Jason Kirkwood
Girls 2006 Jack Peterson
Girls 2006 white Edson Adame
Girls 2006 white Rasheed Yusuf
Girls 2005 Jack Peterson
Girls 2003 Susan Hill
Girls 2002, Girls 2002B Jesus "Chuy" Miramontes