ecnl boys and pateadores logos

PATEADORES BOYS ECNL AND ECNL–RL

Boys ECNL Menu
Boys ECNL Menu

Boys ECNL is our Nationally Recognized Elite Player Development Program and Competitive Platform for Boys

PROVEN PATHWAY

Founded in 2017, the Boys ECNL is the nation's premier boys club soccer development organization.

Our Boys ECNL and ECNL-RL teams provide a top quality, demanding, competitive environment for players looking to prepare for soccer in college and beyond.

Today, the ECNL represents the epitome of excellence in youth soccer, for boys and girls, as the league and its clubs, players, coaches, and everyone involved seeks to constantly “Raise the Game” for the future.

hero - boys socal teams

ecnl

Cale Rodriguez

ECNL Boys 2008

caler@uci.edu

Joel Hawes

ECNL Boys 2009, ECNL Boys 2010

joel.hawes86@gmail.com

Matthew Hanson

ECNL Boys 2007, ECNL Boys 2006

matthewhanson17@gmail.com

Teddy Chronopoulos

ECNL Boys 2003/2004

t.chronopoulos@pateadoressoccer.org

ecnl-RL

Albert Moushabek

ECNL-RL Boys 2010

albertmoushabek@gmail.com

Erik Kirsch

Boys ECNL–RL 2004/2005

e.kirsch@pateadoressoccer.org

Mike Stauber

ECNL-RL Boys 2006, Boys11 Blue, Boys 2010, Boys 2008

mbstauber3@gmail.com

Phil O Kennedy

ECNL-RL Boys 2008, ECNL-RL Boys 2009, Boys 2007 Black, Boys 2009

okennedyphilip@gmail.com

Scott Hamilton

ECNL-RL Boys 2007, Pre-ECNL Boys 2011B

coachscotthamilton@gmail.com

pre-ecnl

Graeme Jennings

Pre-ECNL Boys 2011A, Pre-ECNL Boys 2012A

coachgraemejennings@gmail.com

Kyran Gwilt

Pre-ECNL Boys 2012

gwilt.kyran@gmail.com

Scott Hamilton

ECNL-RL Boys 2007, Pre-ECNL Boys 2011B

coachscotthamilton@gmail.com